Life in Holland

Access www.access-nl.org/ Amsterdam Hotspots: A guide to all the local favorites www.amsterdamhotspots.nl Amsterdam Info, includes printable city maps www.amsterdam.info/ Amsterdam Tips: guide for tourists & expats www.amsterdamtips.com/ Awesome Amsterdam www.awesomeamsterdam.com/ Books online (sold in Holland) www.hollandbooks.nl Dutch Economic Statistics (CBS) www.cbs.nl/nl-NL/default.htm Dutch internet radio stations www.nederland.fm/ Dutch labour market info www.intermediair.nl Dutch Royal House (Het Koninklijk Huis) www.koninklijkhuis.nl/ Family Friendly Sites, suitable for all ages www.familiestart.nl KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com Ministry of Foreign Affairs www.minbuza.nl/en/home Nijmegen Online www.nijmegenonline.nl OV-chipkaart www.ov-chipkaart.nl/home.htm Train service (NS) www.ns.nl Weather in Holland www.knmi.nl Wikipedia, de vrije encyclopedie nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hoofdpagina ZorgWijzer (health insurance / new to Holland) www.zorgwijzer.nl/faq/new-to-holland

Food and Drink

All Things Dutch www.allthingsdutch.com Dutch Cheese www.gestam.com Fresh Gouda cheese, ships worldwide www.goudacheeseshop.com  Grolsch beer www.grolsch.com Heineken beer www.heineken.com Holland's Best www.hollandsbest.com

Dutch Language

Meet & practice Dutch with others near you! dutch.meetup.com Onze Taal (Dutch) www.onzetaal.nl Van Dale Dutch dictionaries www.vandale.nl

News about Holland

Dutch news in English www.dutchnews.nl Dutch Newspapers Online www.kranten.com/ Netherlands Post (Dutch and world news in English) www.netherlandspost.com News & community for expatriates www.expatica.com/nl/main.html NOS (Dutch TV Online) www.nos.nl

Mobile Phones, E-Mail & Telephone Directories

Mobile phone services https://www.mobielabonnement.nl/english/ E-Mail gids www.e-mailgids.nl Telefoongids www.detelefoongids.nl

Dutch Search Engines

Google in Dutch  www.google.nl Zoek.nl www.zoek.nl

The Dutch Abroad

NedWeb (Dutch in Vienna) www.ned.univie.ac.at/
© 2017 by Team COLINDA, a subsidiary of White-Boucke Productions. All rights reserved.
UnDutchables.com

Hot Links to Holland